Ausschuss

Ausschuss der Bezirksjugendfeuerwehr Oberfalz
 
Bezirksjugendwart
Heinrich Scharf
heinrich.scharf@feuerwehramberg.de
 
stellv. Bezirksjugendwart
Peter Stahl
peter.stahl@feuerwehr-weiden.de
 
stellv. Bezirksjugendwart
Florian Hierl
florian.hierl@roding.de
 
Schriftführer
Fabian Kaptein
kaptein@barbing.de
 
Kassier
Johannes Wirth
johannes.wirth@feuerwehr-weiden.de
 
Bezirksjugendgruppensprecher
Lukas Przetak
przetak.lukas@gmail.com
 
stellv. Bezirksjugendgruppensprecher
Moritz Langner
moritz.langner@gmx.de
 
Kassenprüfer
Jügern Haider
j.haider@online.de
 
Kassenprüfer
Armin Jehl
kbm2.5@ff.landkreis-schwandorf.de