Fachbereichsleiter

Hier finden Sie unsere Ansprechpartner der einzelnen Fachbereiche des Bezirksfeuerwehrverbandes Oberpfalz

Fachbereich 1
SBI Ludwig Grasser
Moosfurtstr. 22a
92637 Weiden
ludwig.grasser@feuerwehr-weiden.de

Fachbereich 2
Rechtsanwalt Rainer Schwarzfischer
Bürgermeister-Bräu-Str. 1
93426 Roding-Mitterdorf
a.rainer-schwarzfischer@t-online.de

Fachbereich 3
SBR Johann Schmidbauer
Schwabelweiser Weg 15
93059 Regensburg
schmidbauer.johann@regensburg.de

Fachbereich 4
Karl Diepold
Florianstr. 18
92224 Amberg
diepold@feuerwehramberg.de

Fachbereich 5
KBI Thomas Diez
Spindlhofstr. 15
93128 Regenstauf
diez.thomas@t-online.de

Fachbereich 6
KBR Robert Heinfling

Falkenauer Straße 36

92421 Schwandorf

kreisbrandrat@kfv-schwandorf.de

Fachbereich 7
KBM Roland Kolbeck
Erzweg 6a
92263 Ebermannsdorf
roland.kolbeck@ebermannsdorf-as.de

Fachbereich 8
MDM Marc Bigalke
Hermann-Christlieb-Str. 7
92224  Amberg
marc.bigalke@mac.com

Fachbereich 8 B

Pfarrer Karl-Dieter Schmidt

Ludwig-Raith-Weg 2

93092 Barbing

kdschmidt@bistum-regensburg.de

Fachbereich 9
Markus Weinbeck
Eisenstraße 3
93142 Maxhütte-Haidhof
markus.weinbeck@t-online.de

Fachbereich 10
Michaela Stoll

Am Sportplatz 8c

92334 Berching

micha.stoll@web.de

Fachbereich 11
Karl Diepold
Florianstr. 18
92224 Amberg
diepold@feuerwehramberg.de

Fachbereich 14
Denise Ackermann
Bahnhofstr. 38
92521 Schwarzenfeld
kf-oberpfalz@lfv-bayern.de