Fachbereichsleiter

Hier finden Sie unsere Ansprechpartner der einzelnen Fachbereiche des Bezirksfeuerwehrverbandes Oberpfalz

Fachbereich 1
SBI Ludwig Grasser
Moosfurtstr. 22a
92637 Weiden
ludwig.grasser@feuerwehr-weiden.de

Fachbereich 2
Rechtsanwalt Rainer Schwarzfischer
Bürgermeister-Bräu-Str. 1
93426 Roding-Mitterdorf
a.rainer-schwarzfischer@t-online.de

Fachbereich 3
SBR Johann Schmidbauer
Schwabelweiser Weg 15
93059 Regensburg
schmidbauer.johann@regensburg.de

Fachbereich 4
Karl Diepold
Florianstr. 18
92224 Amberg
diepold@feuerwehramberg.de

Fachbereich 5
KBI Thomas Diez
Spindlhofstr. 15
93128 Regenstauf
diez.thomas@t-online.de

Fachbereich 6
FB Hans-Jürgen Schlosser
Weihern 221
92536 Pfreimd
hans-juergen.schlosser@kfv-schwandorf.de

 

Fachbereich 7
KBM Christian Demleitner
92533 Wernberg-Köblitz
0171/5232209
christian.demleitner@t-online.de
 

Fachbereich 8
MDM Marc Bigalke
92224  Amberg
marc.bigalke@mac.com

Fachbereich 8 B

Pfarrer Karl-Dieter Schmidt

Ludwig-Raith-Weg 2

93092 Barbing

kdschmidt@bistum-regensburg.de

Fachbereich 9
Markus Weinbeck
Eisenstraße 3
93142 Maxhütte-Haidhof
markus.weinbeck@t-online.de

Fachbereich 10
Michaela Stoll

Am Sportplatz 8c

92334 Berching

micha.stoll@web.de

Fachbereich 11
Karl Diepold
Florianstr. 18
92224 Amberg
diepold@feuerwehramberg.de

Fachbereich 12
Thomas Flauger
Amberger Str. 30
93059 Regensburg
thomas.flauger@arcor.de

Fachbereich 14
Julia Grasser
92637 Weiden i.d.OPf.
0176/84122667
kf-oberpfalz@lfv-bayern.de
julia.grasser@feuerwehr-weiden.de